Print

Treatment Facilities

State:
Organization Address City State Website Zip Phone Number
Azure Acres Treatment Center 2264 Green Hill Rd Sebastopol California www.azureacres.com 95472 (707) 284-0361
Barlett Counseling Services 101 N. Main St. Veedersburg Indiana www.bartlettumc.sitewrench.comcounseling 47987 765-294-3100
Baton Rouge Treatment Center 11445 Reiger Road Baton Rouge Kansas www.crchealth.com 67203 (877) 977-3740
Bayside Marin Treatment Center 718 4th St San Rafael California www.baysidemarin.com 94901 (415) 233-9865
Beckley Treatment Center 175 Philpot Lane Beaverton West Virginia www.crchealth.com 25813 (877) 977-3721
Beckley Treatment Center 175 Philpot Lane Beaverton West Virginia www.crchealth.com 25813 (877) 977-3721
Belmont Behavioral Health Hospital 4200 Monument Rd Philadelphia Pennsylvania www.belmontbehavioral.com 19131 (215) 515-7641
Betty Ford Center 39000 Bob Hope Drive Rancho Mirage California www.bettyfordcenter.org 92270 760-837-8916
Big Island Recovery 75-170 Hualalai Road B102 Kailua Kona Hawaii www.bigislandrecovery.com 96745 888-306-2472
Blue Ridge Mountain Recovery Center 255 Depot St, Suite 200 Ball Ground Georgia www.blueridgemountainrecovery.com 30107 (678) 515-9867
Bowling Green Brandywine Treatment Center 1375 Newark Rd Kennett Square Pennsylvania www.bowlinggreenbrandywine.com 19348 (610) 347-5608
Bradford Health Services 2101 Magnolia Avenue South Ste. 518 Birmingham Alabama www.bradfordhealth.com 35205 205-251-7753
Bridge Back to Life 1688 Victory Blvd. Staten Island New York www.bridgebacktolife.com 10314 718-447-5700
Bridgemark 2020 Elmwood Ave. Warwick Rhode Island www.bridgemark.org 02888 401-781-2700
Brookhaven Retreat 1016 I.C. King Road Seymour Tennessee www.brookhavenretreat.com 37865 877-817-3422
Brookside Institute 1201 Dove St., Ste. 100 Newport Beach California www.brooksideinstitute.com 92660 949-679-7425
Burkwood Treatment Center 615 Old Mill Rd Hudson Wisconsin www.burkwoodtreatmentcenter.com 54016 (715) 602-3657
Burning Tree Programs P.O. Box 757 Kaufman Texas www.burningtreeranch.com 75142 866-287-2877
Calvary Addiction Recovery Center 720 E. Montebello Ave. Phoenix Arizona www.calvarycenter.com 85014 602-279-1468
Camp Recovery Center 3192 Glen Canyon Road Scotts Valley California www.camprecovery.com 95066 (831) 269-5578
Canyon Park Treatment Solutions 22026 20TH ave. SE Suite 101 Bothell Washington www.crchealth.com 98021 (877) 977-3649
Capalina Clinic 1560 Capalina Road San Marcos California www.crchealth.com 92069 (877) 977-3645
Capstone Treatment Center PO Box 8241 Searcy Arkansas www.capstonetreatmentcenter.com 72081 866-729-4479
Carolina Treatment Center - Fayetteville 3427 Melrose Road Fayetteville North Carolina www.crchealth.com 28304 (877) 977-3381
Carolina Treatment Center - Goldsboro 1700 E. Ash Street Suite 201 Goldsboro North Carolina www.crchealth.com 27530 (877) 977-3638

Advertise with Renew

Renew Your life, Better