Print

Treatment Facilities

State:
Organization Address City State Website Zip Phone Number
El Cajon Treatment Center 234 N. Magnolia Avenue El Cajon California www.crchealth.com 92020 (877) 977-3421
Elkton Treatment Center 212 Blue Ball Ave. Elkton Maryland www.crchealth.com 21921 (877) 977-3413
Enterprise New Life, Inc. 8 Main Street Salisbury Connecticut www.EnterpriseNewLife.com 06068 860-596-0555
Evansville Treatment Center 1510 W. Franklin Street Suite A Evansville Indiana www.crchealth.com 47710 (877) 977-3404
Faces and Voices of Recovery (FAVOR) 1010 Vermont Ave., #708 Washington D.C. District of Columbia www.facesandvoicesofrecovery.org 20005 202-737-0690
Fairbanks 8102 Clearvista Parkway Indianapolis Indiana www.fairbankscd.org 46256 317-572-9387
Family Services & Children's Aid Society 716 E. Second City Oil City Pennsylvania www.fscas.org 16301 814-677-4005
Fashion Valley Clinic 7020 Friars Road San Diego California www.crchealth.com 92105 (877) 977-3393
Father Martin's Ashley 800 Tydings Lane Havre de Grace Maryland www.fathermartinashley.org 21078 410-273-6600
Foundation House 235 State Street Portland Maine www.foundationhouse.net 04101 207-767-1717
Foundation of Recovery Network 210 Westwood Place Brentwood Tennessee www.foundationarecoverynetwork.com 37027 615-371-4460
Fountain Centers 408 W. Fountain Street Albert Lea Minnesota www.mayohealthsystem.org 56007 800-533-1616
Four Circles Recovery Center 156 Clear Crossing Ln Horse Shoe North Carolina www.fourcirclesrecovery.com 28742 (828) 266-0492
Full Life Counseling 942 W. 4th St. Winston-Salem North Carolina www.full-life-counseling.com 27101 336-923-7426
Gatehouse Academy 10 S. Jefferson Street Wickenburg Arizona www.gatehouseacademy.com 85390 888-966-4800
Gateway 55 E. Jackson Blvd., Suite 1500 Chicago Illinois recovergateway.org 60604 312-663-1130
Gateway Rehabilitation Center 311 Rouser Road Moon Township Pennsylvania www.gatewayrehab.orgindex.php 15108 412-604-8900
GraceWay 412 W. Tift Ave. Albany Georgia gracewayrecovery.com 31702 229-446-4550
Great Lakes Recovery Centers, Inc. 201 Rublein Street Marquette Michigan www.greatlakesrecovery.org 49855 906-228-9699
Greenleaf Behavioral Health Hospital 2209 Pineview Dr Valdosta Georgia www.greenleafhospital.com 31602 (229) 588-8215
Gundersen Lutheran 1900 South Ave. La Crosse Wisconsin www.gundluth.org 54601 608-782-7300
Hanley Center 5200 East Avenue West Palm Beach Florida www.hanleycenter.org 33407 561-841-1000
Harbor Oaks Hospital 35031 23 Mile Rd New Baltimore Michigan www.harboroaks.com 48047 (586) 684-4870
Harmony Foundation, Inc. 1600 Fish Hatchery Road Estes Park Colorado www.harmonyfoundationinc.com 80517 970-586-4491
Harmony Place 23041 Hatteras St. Woodland Hills California www.harmonyplace.net 91367 888-866-9778

Advertise with Renew

Renew Your life, Better